👋 We are launching the first 100% digital payment protection insurance! Become a broker partner
-•In
0

Ténor Group and TradeIn announce partnership to facilitate business risk management

The Ténor Group and TradeIn have joined forces to form a partnership based on the Divalto Infinity solution and the tool developed by TradeIn. 

The aim is to combine the expertise of the Ténor Group, a major player in the digital transformation of companies, with the technological innovation of TradeIn, the first comprehensive collaborative platform for risk management.

A win-win partnership

This partnership allows Ténor Group, the leading integrator of Divalto solutions, to offer the TradeIn platform to Divalto users. They will thus be able to easily access all the customer risk management functions. Whether it be the prevention of non-payment, credit management, credit insurance or financing solutions.


For TradeIn, this partnership allows it to develop in a new market and to increase its reputation among Divalto users. 

 

This alliance offers a major innovation and meets the security needs of their respective customers. 

 

For Jean-Cédric Bekale, CEO of TradeIn: "This partnership with the Ténor Group is strategic. It will allow us to gain a foothold in the software integrators, who are already in contact with clients upstream when they have to integrate an accounting system or an ERP for a client. In addition to the distribution channel that this provides us, this partnership will above all allow us to focus on our business, which is risk management."


Powerful tools for SMEs and SMIs

The Divalto ERP is a powerful management software dedicated to small and medium-sized businesses. Adaptable to the specific needs of customers, it also brings together all the tools required for the daily management of a company. 

 

Thanks to the connector developed by the Ténor Group teams, between the TradeIn solution and the Divalto tool, Divalto Infinity users will benefit from a complete tool for managing their business, as well as the automation of their data between the ERP and the TradeIn tool.


Thus, to ensure their sustainability, their clients will benefit from additional tools that allow them to visualise the payment behaviour of their customers and prospects. 

 

Nizar Alachbili, President of the Ténor Group explains: "With TradeIn, we have found the best European cash management and forecasting solution to offer our customers. 

The key is anticipation, forecasting and collaboration. On these three aspects, the TradeIn tools have taken a clear lead.

TradeIn tools have been integrated into our solutions to provide an innovative and powerful experience for Divalto users." 


A partnership that meets market expectations

The COVID-19 health crisis has not spared French companies. According to a survey by the CPME, 65% of companies experienced a drop in turnover as a result of this crisis. For 52% of them, this decline is reflected in a deterioration of their cash flow.

More than ever, companies feel the need to sustain themselves in order to move forward.

 

Nizar Alachbili, President of the Ténor Group confirms: "With the succession of crises, we have noticed that one of the major challenges for companies is to secure their cash flow.

 

The health crisis has also revealed a strong need for digital transformation among French companies. Together, the Ténor Group and TradeIn want to encourage these companies to become more digital. 


According to a recent McKinsey study, 55% of customer interactions are now digital in Europe. This proves that companies need to accelerate the use of digital tools in order to remain competitive. The partnership between the Ténor Group and TradeIn aims to facilitate customer risk management via the Divalto Infinity management tool.

 

"We are very pleased with this partnership. It is important at the operational level because it allows us to deploy our solution and a connector to the Divalto billing tool and CRM. This will allow customers using Divalto to benefit from TradeIn's rich customer risk management solutions," concludes Jack-Hermann Ntoko, COO of TradeIn.


About TradeIn:

TradeIn is a fintech that publishes a solution for evaluating the payment behaviour of B2B customers. It is the first complete offer to support SMEs on the customer risk management value chain. The company offers a solution for preventing the payment behaviour of its customers, a rapid credit insurance service and an optimised financing solution. TradeIn has a SaaS solution based on Artificial Intelligence and Private Blockchain technologies that ensures the anonymity and security of data in France and abroad.

TradeIn is an innovative company with the French Tech Seed and Finance Innovation labels.

More information:

www.tradeinsur.com - Twitter: @TradeInOfficial - Linkedin: TradeIn - Media Kit: link

Media contact:

Imane Moustakir | imane@tradeinsur.com | +33 7 58 29 92 64

About the Ténor Group:

Present throughout France and internationally, the Ténor Group has rapidly Group has rapidly established itself as a major player in the digital transformation transformation of companies. The Ténor Group's offerings meet the growth and performance issues that guarantee the competitiveness of competitiveness of companies.

Since its creation, the vocation of the Ténor Group has been to accelerate the diffusion of digital progress in organisations in order to gain sustainable competitiveness, attract the best talents in the market while
pursuing its development in France and internationally.

More information:

www.groupetenor.com- Twitter: @Groupetenor - Linkedin: Groupe Ténor

Media contact:

Léa BAUQUIER | l.bauquier@groupetenor.com | 06 99 17 04 44

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

TradeInPilot

  • Anticipate cash flow needs thanks to real-time knowledge of your customers' solvency.
  • Manage your outstanding receivables with your dashboard.
  • Edit your invoices with payment links via the platform.

TradeInsight

  • Access to a financial database of over 200 million companies in Europe updated in real time.
  • Assess the creditworthiness of your (future) suppliers in real time with alerts on their finances and payment behaviour.
  • SAPIN II compliance: Assess the corruption risk of your potential suppliers to avoid reputational risk.

TradeInCash

  • Have access to your financial resources in real time.
  • Easily manage your cash flow thanks to a consolidated bank view (bank balance, disbursements and receipts).
  • Predict your cash flow dates and working capital requirements.

Control and improve your cash flow

Nous sommes financés et soutenus par Google For Startups

Le Groupe Ténor et TradeIn annoncent un partenariat visant à faciliter la gestion du risque des entreprises

Le Groupe Ténor et TradeIn unissent leurs forces autour d’un partenariat en s’appuyant sur la solution Divalto Infinity et l’outil développé par TradeIn. 

L’objectif est de combiner l’expertise du Groupe Ténor, acteur majeur de la transformation digitale des entreprises, avec l’innovation technologique de TradeIn, première plateforme collaborative complète de gestion du risque.

Un partenariat gagnant-gagnant

Ce partenariat permet au Groupe Ténor, premier intégrateur des solutions Divalto, de proposer la plateforme TradeIn aux utilisateurs Divalto. Ils pourront ainsi facilement accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités de gestion du risque client. Qu’il s’agisse de la prévention des impayés, du crédit management, de l’assurance-crédit ou encore des solutions de financement.


Pour TradeIn, ce partenariat lui permet de se développer sur un nouveau marché et d’accroître sa notoriété sur le parc des utilisateurs Divalto. 

 

Cette alliance offre une innovation majeure et répond aux besoins de sécurisation de leurs clients respectifs. 

 

Pour Jean-Cédric Bekale, CEO de TradeIn: “Ce partenariat avec le Groupe Ténor est stratégique. Il va nous permettre de mettre un pied dans les intégrateurs logiciels, qui sont déjà en relation avec les clients en amont lorsqu’ils doivent intégrer un système comptable ou un ERP pour un client. En plus du canal de distribution que cela nous procure, ce partenariat va nous permettre surtout de nous concentrer sur notre activité qui est la gestion du risque.”


Des outils puissants au service des PME-PMI et ETI

L’ERP Divalto est un logiciel de gestion performant dédié aux PME-PMI et aux ETI. Adaptable aux spécificités des clients, il rassemble également l’ensemble des outils nécessaires à la gestion quotidienne d’une entreprise. 

 

Grâce au connecteur développé par les équipes du Groupe Ténor, entre la solution TradeIn et l’outil Divalto, les utilisateurs de Divalto Infinity bénéficieront d’un outil complet pour la gestion de leur entreprise, ainsi que l’automatisation de leurs données entre l’ERP et l’outil TradeIn.


Ainsi, pour assurer leur pérennité, leurs clients bénéficieront d’outils complémentaires leur permettant de visualiser le comportement de paiement de leurs clients et prospects. 

 

Nizar Alachbili, président du Groupe Ténor explique : « Avec TradeIn, nous avons trouvé la meilleure solution européenne de gestion et de prévision de trésorerie à proposer à nos clients. 

La clé est dans l’anticipation, la capacité de prévision et le collaboratif. Sur ces trois aspects, les outils TradeIn ont pris une nette longueur d’avance.

Les outils TradeIn ont été intégrés à nos solutions pour offrir une expérience innovante et performante aux utilisateurs de Divalto.» 


Un partenariat qui répond aux attentes du marché

La crise sanitaire du COVID-19 n’a pas épargné les entreprises françaises. En effet, selon une enquête de la CPME, 65% des entreprises ont connu une baisse de leur chiffre d’affaires à la suite de cette crise. Cette baisse se traduit par une dégradation de trésorerie pour 52% d’entre elles.

Plus que jamais, les entreprises ressentent le besoin de se pérenniser pour aller de l’avant.

 

Nizar Alachbili, président du Groupe Ténor confirme : « Avec la succession des crises, nous avons remarqué que l’un des enjeux majeurs pour les entreprises est de sécuriser leur trésorerie. »

 

La crise sanitaire a également révélé un fort besoin de transformation digitale chez les entreprises françaises. Ensemble, le Groupe Ténor et TradeIn souhaitent encourager ces entreprises à se digitaliser davantage. 


Selon une étude récente de McKinsey, 55 % des interactions avec les clients sont désormais digitales en Europe. Ce qui prouve que les entreprises ont besoin d’accélérer l’usage d’outils digitaux afin de garder une certaine compétitivité. Le partenariat entre le Groupe Ténor et TradeIn vise à faciliter la gestion du risque client via l’outil de gestion Divalto Infinity.

 

“Nous sommes très heureux de ce partenariat. Il est important au niveau opérationnel car il permet de déployer notre solution et un connecteur à l’outil de facturation et au CRM Divalto. Ce qui va permettre aux clients utilisant Divalto de pouvoir bénéficier de la richesse et des solutions de gestion de risque client de TradeIn.” conclut Jack-Hermann Ntoko, COO de TradeIn.


A propos de TradeIn:

TradeIn est une fintech qui édite une solution d’évaluation du comportement de paiements de clients B2B. C’est la première offre complète d’accompagnement des PME/TPE sur la chaîne de valeur de la gestion du risque clients. L’entreprise offre une solution de prévention du comportement de paiement de ses clients, un service d’assurance-crédit rapide et une solution de financement optimisée. TradeIn dispose d’une solution SaaS qui repose sur des technologies d’Intelligence Artificielle et de Blockchain Privée qui assure l’anonymat et la sécurité des données en France et à l’international.

TradeIn est une entreprise innovante labellisée French Tech Seed et Finance Innovation.

Plus d’informations:

www.tradeinsur.com – Twitter: @TradeInOfficiel – Linkedin: TradeIn – Kit média: lien

Contact médias:

Imane Moustakir | imane@tradeinsur.com | +33 7 58 29 92 64

A propos du Groupe Ténor:

Présent sur tout le territoire français et à l’international, le Groupe Ténor s’est rapidement imposé comme un acteur majeur dans la transformation digitale des entreprises. Les offres du Groupe Ténor répondent aux enjeux de croissance et de performance qui garantissent la compétitivité des entreprises.

Depuis sa création, la vocation du Groupe Ténor est d’accélérer la diffusion du progrès digital dans les organisations pour gagner durablement en compétitivité, attirer les meilleurs talents du marché tout en
poursuivant son développement en France et à l’international.

Plus d’informations:

www.groupetenor.com– Twitter: @Groupetenor – Linkedin: Groupe Ténor

Contact médias:

Léa BAUQUIER  | l.bauquier@groupetenor.com  |  06 99 17 04 44

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

GESTION DE TRÉSORERIE

Les bénéfices

  • Vous maitrisez mieux votre trésorerie
  • Vous anticipez mieux vos difficultés de trésorerie
  • Vous adaptez et automatisez vos relances et vos recouvrements
  • Vous avez un accès simplifié et optimisé à du financement

PROSPECTION COMMERCIALE

Les bénéfices

  • Vous évitez les mauvais payeurs
  • Vous optimisez votre activité commerciale
  • Vous maîtrisez le délai de paiement de vos clients
  • Vous améliorez votre trésorerie
  • Vous créez de la synergie dans votre entreprise

GESTION DES ENCOURS

Les bénéfices

  • Vous réduisez vos coûts de gestion clients
  • Vous réduisez des délais de paiement clients
  • Vous améliorez votre trésorerie
  • Vos équipes améliorent leurs performances opérationnelles